Virtual Office Hours | Horas de oficina virtualmente

Virtual Office Hours – Valverde Remote Learning

Please see the website for all staff phone numbers.  You can leave a message on their office phone or contact them via Google Voice!

Staff Member Virtual Office Hours (2-Hour Time Chunk) Email Address
Jamie Queen M-Th 8-9/Friday 8-2 jamie_queen@dpsk12.org
Kathryn Johnson 12:00-2:00 kathryn_johnson2@dpsk12.org
Ana Calvo 8:00-10:00 ana_calvo-blesa@dpsk12.org
Marcos Verde 8:00-10:00 marcos_verdequintal@dpsk12.org
Paz  Torres 10:00 – 12:00 or any time before 8:00pm and after 10:00am Paz_torres@dpsk12.org
Johanna Perez 10:00-12:00 – Also available through Dojo app Johanna_Perez@dpsk12.org
Delia Meza 10:00-12:00 delia_meza@dpsk12.org
Kelsey Erf/Megan Caulfield 10:00-12:00 megan_caulfield@dpsk12.org
Emily St. Germain 10:00-12:00 emily_stgermain@dpsk12.org
Alfredo Rocha 10:00- 12:00 a_rocha-andrade@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Newell 9:00 – 11:00 lindsay_newell@dpsk12.org
Cinthia Gonzalez 12:00-2:00 Cinthia_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Kaylan Robinson 12:00-2:00 kaylan_robinson@dpsk12.org
Mery Suarez 9:00-11:00 luz_suarez@dpsk12.org
Courtney Ferreira 10:30-12:30 courtney_ferreira@dpsk12.org
Travis Branum 10:00 – 12:00 travis_branum@dpsk12.org
Emily Owen 9:00-11:00 emily_owen@dpsk12.org
Vicky Thrasher 9:00-11:00 vicky_thrasher@dpsk12.org
Kristina Barboza 10:00-12:00 kristina_barboza@dpsk12.org
Jorge Flores 12:00-2:00 jorge_flores@dpsk12.org
Roci Acosta 1:00 – 3:00 pm carmen_acostahumanez@dpsk12.org
Ellen Petrila 10:00-12:00 ellen_petrila@dpsk12.org
Claudia Goetsch 10:00-12:00 claudia_goetsch@dpsk12.org
Whitney McCormick Tues. & Wed. 12-2:00p for social emotional needs/support whitney_mccormick@dpsk12.org
Gaby Segura 1-3, can be reached at other times if needed/Wed. 8-12 gabriela_seguramonge@dpsk12.org
Brittany Graf 11:30 – 1:30 brittany_graf@dpsk12.org
Lisyuri Gallardo 8:00-10:00 (or by appointment) lisyuri_gallardo@dpsk12.org
Shannon Bolan 9:00-11:00 (or by appointment) shannon_bolan@dpsk12.org
Hanna Franzblau 1:00-3:00 (M, Tu, Th, F) (or by appointment) hanna_franzblau@dpsk12.org
Cynthia Eames 9:00-11:00 cynthia_eames@dpsk12.org
Patricia Pluta -GT 1:00-3:00  M (teachers) T (students) patricia_pluta@dpsk12.org
Rachel Kost (SLP) M, T, F 12:30-2:30 or by appointment rachel_kost@dpsk12.org
Administrative Team Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00/Lunes-viernes 8:00-4:00 andrew_schutz@dpsk12.org

elly_campbell@dpsk12.org

emily_reilly@dpsk12.org