Directory

Name Title Department Email
Aceves, Lucy Paraprofessional luz_aceves@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Rocio Music carmen_acostahumanez@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Delsy Kitchen Management delsy_archuleta@dpsk12.org
Balderrama, Delia First Grade delia_balderram@dpsk12.org
Barboza, Kristina STR/Librarian kristina_barboza@dpsk12.org
Burrola, Silvia Secretary silvia_burrola@dpsk12.org
Calvo, Ana ECE ELA-S Ana_Calvo-Blesa@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Elly Intervention /Extension Coordinator
Castorena, Daniela General Elem. Para daniela_castorena@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Susanna Literacy Fellow Coordinator susanna_chavez@dpsk12.org
Cordero, Margarita Psychologist margarita_cordero@dpsk12.org
Cornish, Karla Paraprofessional , Karla_cornish@dpsk12.org
De La Oliva, Esmeralda Community Engagement Specialist Esmeralda_DeLaOliva@dpsk12.org
Eames, Cynthia Parent Liaison cynthia_eames@dpsk12.org
Estrada , Giannina Math Fellow
Flores, Jorge P.E. Teacher
Garcia, Carra Secretary carra_garcia@dpsk12.org
Goetsch, Claudia ELA-S Teacher claudia_goetsch@dpsk12.org
Graf , Brittany Ms. Brittany Graf
Gray, Kelsey ELA-E Teacher kelsey_gray@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Joana ELA-S Teacher joana_gutierrez-ocampo@dpsk12.org
Hickson , Jeanne Occupational Therapist jeanne_hickson@dpsk12.org
Highland, Carolyn ELA-S Teacher carolyn_highland@dpsk12.org
Kirk, Austin ELA-S Teacher austin_kirk@dpsk12.org
Koch, Fatima Paraprofessional , fatima_koch@dpsk12.org
Lowe, Kevin Facilities Management kevin_lowejr@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Janell Student Advisor janell_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mc Connell , Andrew ESL Teacher andrew_mcconnell@dpsk12.org
McRoberts, Shaylin AmeriCorps Member
Molina, Alicia Facilitator alicia_molina@dpsk12.org
Newell , Lindsay Ms. Newell lindsay_newell@dpsk12.org
Patton, Brittany ELA-E Teacher brittany_patton@dpsk12.org
Pluto , Patricia Gifted & Talented Teacher
Quintana , Alysa Art Teacher
Ramos , Julianna Paraprofessional julianna_ramos@dpsk12.org
Reilly, Emily Dean Of Instruction emily_reilly@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Elizabeth Paraprofessional , elizabeth_reyes@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Kaylan Teacher kaylan_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Alfredo ELA-S Teacher alfredo_rocha-andrade@dpsk12.org
Rowley, Michael Assistant Principal michael_rowley@dpsk12.org
Santesteban, Sandra ELA-S Teacher Sandra_Santesteban@dpsk12.org
Schutz, Andrew Principal andrew_schutz@dpsk12.org
Torres, Paz ELA-S Teacher paz_torres@dpsk12.org
Villalba, Anna Paraprofessional , anna_villalba@dpsk12.or
Watson, Benjamin Mr. Benjamin Watson