Directory

Name Title Department Email
Schutz, Andrew Principal andrew_schutz@dpsk12.org
Reilly, Emily Dean Of Instruction emily_reilly@dpsk12.org
Eames, Cynthia Parent Liaison cynthia_eames@dpsk12.org
Burrola, Silvia Secretary silvia_burrola@dpsk12.org
Cornish, Karla Paraprofessional Karla_cornish@dpsk12.org
Villalba, Anna Paraprofessional anna_villalba@dpsk12.or
Koch, Fatima Paraprofessional fatima_koch@dpsk12.org
Torres, Paz ELA-S Teacher paz_torres@dpsk12.org
Erf, Kelsey ELA-E Teacher kelsey_erf@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Elizabeth ELA-E Paraprofessional elizabeth_reyes@dpsk12.org
Meza, Delia ELA-S Teacher delia_meza@dpsk12.org
Goetsch, Claudia Interventionist claudia_goetsch@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Kaylan ELA-E Teacher kaylan_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Alfredo ELA-S Teacher alfredo_rocha-andrade@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Joana Senior Team Lead joana_gutierrez-ocampo@dpsk12.org
Kirk, Austin ELA-S Teacher austin_kirk@dpsk12.org
Castorena, Daniela General Elem. Para daniela_castorena@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Rocio Music Teacher carmen_acostahumanez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Susanna Literacy Fellow Coordinator susanna_chavez@dpsk12.org
Barboza, Kristina Art Teacher kristina_barboza@dpsk12.org
Cordero, Margarita Psychologist margarita_cordero@dpsk12.org
Lowe, Kevin Facilities Management kevin_lowejr@dpsk12.org
Aceves, Lucy ELA-S Paraprofessional luz_aceves@dpsk12.org
Calvo, Ana ELA-S Teacher Ana_Calvo-Blesa@dpsk12.org
Newell, Lindsay ELA-E Teacher lindsay_newell@dpsk12.org
Pluta, Patricia Gifted & Talented Teacher Patricia_Pluta@dpsk12.org
Graf, Brittany Literacy Interventionist brittany_graf@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Elly Assistant Principal elly_campbell@dpsk12.org
Flores, Jorge P.E. Teacher Jorge_Flores@dpsk12.org
Verde-Quintal, Marcos ELA-S Teacher MARCOS_VERDEQUINTAL@dpsk12.org
Perez, Johana ELA-E teacher johana_perez@dpsk12.org
Ferreira, Courtney ELA-E Teacher Courtney_Ferreira@dpsk12.org
Gallardo, Lisyuri Full Time Bilingual School Counselor Lisyuri_Gallardo@dpsk12.org
Bolan, Shannon Full Time Bilingual School Counselor Shannon_Bolan@dpsk12.org
Franzblau, Hanna Bilingual Social Worker Hanna_Franzblau@dpsk12.org
Thrasher, Vicky ELD Teacher vicky_thrasher@dpsk12.org
Huynh, Ha ELA-E Paraprofessional Ha_Huynh@dpsk12.org
Petrila, Ellen Special Education Teacher Ellen_Petrila@dpsk12.org
Gallo, Jazmin ParaProfessional Jazmin_Gallo@dpsk12.org
Aguirre, Karina Secretary karina_aguirre@dpsk12.org
Melleno, Kathleen ECSE Teacher kathleen_melleno@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Cinthia ELA-S Teacher cinthia_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Calvet, James ELA-E Paraprofessional james_calvet@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Evangelina ELA-S Paraprofessional Evangelina_GallegosDuran@dpsk12.org
St. Germain, Emily ELA-E Teacher emily_stgermain@dpsk12.org
Suarez, LuzMery ELA-S Teacher luz_suarez@dpsk12.org
Wilkinson, Jennifer ELD Teacher jennifer_wilkinson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Kathryn ELA-E Teacher kathryn_johnson2@dksp12.org
Santoyo, Armando
Sanchez, Sonia ELA-S Paraprofessional sonia_sanchez@dpsk12.org
McKenney, Kat STR/Librarian Kathleen_McKenney@dpsk12.org
Takahashi, Jason Jason_Takahashi@dpsk12.org
Segura, Gabriela Math Inter , Gabriela_SeguraMonge@dpsk12.org
Bocanera, Eliana Math Interventionist Eliana_Bocanera@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Veronica Health Tech Veronica_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hurt, Luke Literacy Fellow Resident Luke_Hurt@dpsk12.org
Mauhs Pugh, Eliza Literacy Fellow Resident Eliza_Mauhspugh@dpsk12.org
Jones, Roy Math Interventionist Roy_Jones@dpsk12.org