Directory

Name Title Department Email
Schutz, Andrew Principal andrew_schutz@dpsk12.org
Molina, Alicia Facilitator alicia_molina@dpsk12.org
Reilly, Emily Dean Of Instruction emily_reilly@dpsk12.org
Eames, Cynthia Parent Liaison cynthia_eames@dpsk12.org
Burrola, Silvia Secretary silvia_burrola@dpsk12.org
Patton, Brittany ELA-E Teacher brittany_patton@dpsk12.org
Cornish, Karla Paraprofessional Karla_cornish@dpsk12.org
Villalba, Anna Paraprofessional anna_villalba@dpsk12.or
Koch, Fatima Paraprofessional fatima_koch@dpsk12.org
Torres, Paz ELA-S Teacher paz_torres@dpsk12.org
Erf, Kelsey ELA-E Teacher kelsey_erf@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Elizabeth Kindergarten Paraprofessional elizabeth_reyes@dpsk12.org
Meza, Delia ELA-S Teacher delia_meza@dpsk12.org
Goetsch, Claudia Interventionist claudia_goetsch@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Kaylan ELA-E Teacher kaylan_robinson@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Alfredo ELA-S Teacher alfredo_rocha-andrade@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Joana ELA-S Teacher joana_gutierrez-ocampo@dpsk12.org
Highland, Carolyn ELA-S Teacher carolyn_highland@dpsk12.org
Kirk, Austin ELA-S Teacher austin_kirk@dpsk12.org
Castorena, Daniela General Elem. Para daniela_castorena@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Rocio Music carmen_acostahumanez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Susanna Literacy Fellow Coordinator susanna_chavez@dpsk12.org
Barboza, Kristina STR/Librarian kristina_barboza@dpsk12.org
Cordero, Margarita Psychologist margarita_cordero@dpsk12.org
Lowe, Kevin Facilities Management kevin_lowejr@dpsk12.org
Aceves, Lucy Paraprofessional luz_aceves@dpsk12.org
Calvo, Ana ECE ELA-S Ana_Calvo-Blesa@dpsk12.org
Newell, Lindsay ELA-E Teacher lindsay_newell@dpsk12.org
Mc Connell, Andrew ELD Teacher andrew_mcconnell@dpsk12.org
Pluta, Patricia Gifted & Talented Teacher Patricia_Pluta@dpsk12.org
Hickson, Jeanne Occupational Therapist jeanne_hickson@dpsk12.org
Graf, Brittany ELA-E Teacher brittany_graf@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Elly Assistant Principal elly_campbell@dpsk12.org
Flores, Jorge P.E. Teacher
Verde-Quintal, Marcos Teacher MARCOS_VERDEQUINTAL@dpsk12.org
Perez, Johana Kinder ELA-E teacher johana_perez@dpsk12.org
Ferreira, Courtney ELA-E Teacher Courtney_Ferreira@dpsk12.org
Hepworth, Nephi Art Teacher nephi_hepworth@dpsk12.org
Gallardo, Lisyuri Full Time Bilingual School Counselor Lisyuri_Gallardo@dpsk12.org
Bolan, Shannon Full Time Bilingual School Counselor Shannon_Bolan@dpsk12.org
Franzblau, Hanna Bilingual Social Worker Hanna_Franzblau@dpsk12.org
Thrasher, Vicky ELD Teacher vicky_thrasher@dpsk12.org
Huynh, Ha Kindergarten Paraprofessional Ha_Huynh@dpsk12.org
Petrila, Ellen Special Education Teacher Ellen_Petrila@dpsk12.org
Gallo, Jazmin ParaProfessional
Aguirre, Karina Secretary karina_aguirre@dpsk12.org