Directory

Name Title Department Email
Campbell, Elly Principal , elly_campbell@dpsk12.org
Reilly, Emily Assistant Principal , emily_reilly@dpsk12.org
Segura-Monge, Gabriela Team Lead/4th Grade ELA-S Math Teacher , , Gabriela_SeguraMonge@dpsk12.org
Burrola, Silvia Office Manager , silvia_burrola@dpsk12.org
Muratsuchi, Joyce Nurse , joyce_muratsuchi@dpsk12.org
Aguirre, Karina Secretary karina_aguirre@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Veronica Nurse Tech , Veronica_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Eames, Cynthia Full Time Bilingual School Counselor , cynthia_eames@dpsk12.org
Pluta, Patricia Gifted & Talented Teacher , Patricia_Pluta@dpsk12.org
Franzblau, Hanna Bilingual Social Worker , Hanna_Franzblau@dpsk12.org
Kost, Rachel Speech Language Pathologist , rachel_kost@dpsk12.org
Gallardo, Lisyuri Full Time Bilingual School Counselor , Lisyuri_Gallardo@dpsk12.org
Santoyo, Armando Restorative Practices Coordinator , ramon_santoyo@dpsk12.org
Richard, Brady Occupational Therapist , brady_richard@dpsk12.org
Queen, Jamie ECSE Teacher , jamie_queen@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Kathryn ELA-E Teacher , kathryn_johnson2@dpsk12.org
Verde-Quintal, Marcos ELA-S Teacher , MARCOS_VERDEQUINTAL@dpsk12.org
Calvo, Ana ELA-S Teacher , Ana_Calvo-Blesa@dpsk12.org
Cornish, Karla ELA-E Paraprofessional , Karla_cornish@dpsk12.org
Villalba, Anna ELA-S Paraprofessional , anna_villalba@dpsk12.or
Koch, Fatima ELA-S Paraprofessional , fatima_koch@dpsk12.org
Miranda, Lourdes ECSE Paraprofessional , lourdes_miranda@dpsk12.org
Zatarain, Jamileth ECSE Paraprofessional , jamileth_zatarain@dpsk12.org
Torres, Paz ELA-S Teacher , paz_torres@dpsk12.org
Perez, Johanna ELA-E teacher , johana_perez@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Elizabeth ELA-E Paraprofessional , elizabeth_reyes@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Sonia ELA-S Paraprofessional , sonia_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Erf, Kelsey ELA-E Teacher , kelsey_erf@dpsk12.org
Meza, Delia ELA-S Teacher , delia_meza@dpsk12.org
Aceves, Lucy ELA-S Paraprofessional luz_aceves@dpsk12.org
Rocha, Alfredo ELA-S Teacher , alfredo_rocha-andrade@dpsk12.org
St. Germain, Emily ELA-E Teacher , emily_stgermain@dpsk12.org
Huynh, Ha ELA-E Paraprofessional , Ha_Huynh@dpsk12.org
Suarez, Mery Team Lead/4th grade ELA-S Literacy Teacher , , luz_suarez@dpsk12.org
Newell, Lindsay ELA-E Teacher , lindsay_newell@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Cinthia ELA-S Teacher , cinthia_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Ferreira, Courtney ELA-E Teacher , Courtney_Ferreira@dpsk12.org
Branum, Travis 5th Grade ELA-S Teacher , travis_branum@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Rocio Music Teacher , carmen_acostahumanez@dpsk12.org
Barboza, Kristina Art Teacher/STR , kristina_barboza@dpsk12.org
Flores, Jorge P.E. Teacher , Jorge_Flores@dpsk12.org
Thrasher, Vicky ELD Teacher , vicky_thrasher@dpsk12.org
Gallo, Jazmin Special Education Para , Jazmin_Gallo@dpsk12.org
Graf, Brittany Literacy Interventionist , brittany_graf@dpsk12.org
Jones, Roy Math Associate Teacher , Roy_Jones@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Lorena Cafeteria ,
Mendez, Patricia Cafeteria ,
Quezada, Lupita Cafeteria
Lowe, Kevin Facilities Management ,
Juarez, Caitlin Food Services Manager ,
Lemay, Roberta Facilities Management ,
Vigil, Tommy Facilities Management ,
Lefferts, Rebecca ELA-E Teacher , Rebecca_Lefferts@dpsk12.org
Fourness, Alyssa Special Education Teacher , Alyssa_Fourness@dpsk12.org
Salas, Lupita Paraprofessional , Lupita_Salas@dpsk12.org
Mccormick, Whitney Psychologist , Whitney_Mccormick@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Lizeth Office Support , Lizeth_Gomez@dpsk12.org
Ronquillo-Barron, Tania Food Services Team ,